Congratulations to our winner for 2023 – Malcolm Tunicliff.

Teams can now be entered for 2024. Entries are £5 per team with player values updated to reflect last season’s performance. 

New for this season, the 1st place price is a £20 bar tab!

To enter, please click here.

Thank you for playing and good luck!

Previous Winners
SeasonManagerTeam NamePoints Total
2023Malcolm TunnicliffCovid XI5,529
2022Adam NixPick n Mix6,624
2021Angela PatonAfternoon Tea4,614
2020Malcolm TunnicliffCovid XI3,190
2019Anna TunnicliffWicked Wicket Takers of West Malling6,432